Won’t continue this here

I think I won’t update this weblog for the time being. Maybe I’ll even stop permanently. I used to refer to my own website, with summaries and quotes from new articles. But then I might just as well limit my activitities to that site.

All the additions (a lot of them, in recent months!) are documented there in ‘what’s new’ files: 2011, 2012. So from 22 December 2011 it only continues there.

Dit bericht werd geplaatst in Uncategorized. Bookmark de permalink .

Geef een reactie

